Track Listing

  1. With A Voice Of Singing
  2. The Invitaion (Gwahoddiad)
  3. The Lord's Prayer
  4. Audi Benigne Conditor (from Le Tombeau de Titelouze)
  5. The Lost Chord
  6. I Believe
  7. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross (Morte Criste)
  8. O Magnum Mysterium
  9. Jesus Shall Reign (Truro)
  10. Love Divine, All Loves Excelling
  11. Let There Be Peace On Earth
  12. Tocata in G Major
  13. Ave Maria
  14. Guide Me O Thou Great Jehovah (Cwm Rhondda)
  15. I was Glad When They Said Unto Me
  16. The Lord Is My Sheperd (Psalm 23)
  17. Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel)
  18. Heart So Pure (Calon Lan)
  19. Anthem (from Chess)
  20. War March of the Priests (From Athalie op74)
  21. Sanctus

11. Let There Be Peace On Earth

19 – Anthem (from Chess)